LOCAL COUNCILLORS

Name Address Contact Details
PARISH COUNCIL
Robin Carpenter Robin William Carpenter
Chairman
Weavers Cottage
Hardington Moor
BA22 9NW
01935 862339
robin.carpenter@hardington.net
Vacant Jo Szmaj Highpoint
Penn Lane
Pendomer
BA22 9PT
01935 86****
jo.szmaj@hardington.net
Robert Halls Robert Halls Liberty Cottage
10 Nursery Gardens
Hardington Moor
BA22 9FL
01935 86TBAA
robert.halls@hardington.net
Pete Higgins Pete Higgins Moor Farm
Hardington Moor
BA22 9NW
01935 86TBAA
pete.higgins@hardington.net
Jane Creed Jane Creed Springfield Stores
Hardington Moor
BA22 9NP
07932 722920
jane.creed@hardington.net
Vacant Richard Beatson Highlands
High Street
Hardington Mandeville
BA22 9PQ
01935 86****
richard.beatson@hardington.net
Malcolm White Malcolm White Royal Oak Farm
Hardington Moor
BA22 9NW
01935 862348
malcolm.white@hardington.net
Clerk to the Parish Council:
Nancy Chapman Nancy Chapman Grove House
Pendomer
BA22 9PH
07545 554145
hardingtonclerk@rocketmail.com
DISTRICT COUNCIL
Gina Seaton Gina Seaton The Hall
1 High Street
West Coker
BA22 9AG
01935 862233
gina.seaton@southsomerset.gov.uk
DISTRICT COUNCIL
Nicola Clark Nicola Clark 5 Silver Street
Stoford

BA22 9UF
07429 831737
nicola.clark@southsomerset.gov.uk
COUNTY COUNCIL
Mike Hewitson Mike Hewitson 7 Little Street
Norton-Sub-Hamdon
TA14 6SR
07970 012539
mike.hewitson@southsomerset.gov.uk
COUNTY COUNCIL
Oliver Patrick Oliver Patrick King's Gatchell
Higher Street
West Chinnock
TA18 7QA
07969 269416
oliver.patrick@southsomerset.gov.uk